

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship/	Designation in the Committee
	Designation in the Company	
	A) AUDIT COMMITTEE	1
Badal Chandra Das	Independent Director	Chairman
Ravi Ramchandran	Independent Director	Member
Santosh Kumar Panigrahy	Independent Director	Member
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
B) NOMI	NATION AND REMUNERATION CO	MMITTEE
Ravi Ramchandran	Independent Director	Chairman
Anthony Abraham Thomas	Independent Director	Member
Preethi John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
C) STA	KEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COM	MITTEE
Preethi John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Anthony Abraham Thomas	Independent Director	Member
D) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTE	Ē
Santosh Kumar Panigrahy	Independent Director	Chairman
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Thomas Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Badal Chandra Das	Independent Director	Member
E) ASS	ET LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COM	MITTEE
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Chairman
Thomas Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Shaji Varghese	Chief Executive Officer	Member
Maya G. K	Chief Risk Officer	Member
Joseph Oommen	Chief Financial Officer	Member

Nadanasabapathy R.	Head-Treasury	Member
Santhosh Kumar S.	Head-Internal Audit and Quality Assurance	Member
F) CORI	PORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY CON	IMITTEE
Ravi Ramchandran	Independent Director	Chairman
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Thomas Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Paul Abraham	Independent Director	Member
	G) STOCK ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE	
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Chairman
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Thomas Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
	H) OPERATIONS COMMITTEE	
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Chairman
Preethi John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
	I) IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE	
Anthony Abraham Thomas	Independent Director	Chairman
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Thomas George Muthoot	Whole-Time Director	Member
Badal Chandra Das	Independent Director	Member
Paul Abraham	Independent Director	Member
J) CUS	TOMER SERVICE & PROTECTION COM	MITTEE
Paul Abraham	Independent Director	Chairman
Ravi Ramchandran	Independent Director	Member
Anthony Abraham Thomas	Independent Director	Member
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member