

## **COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the Committee	
A) AUDIT COMMITTEE			
A. P Kurian	Independent Director	Chairman	
A. Vikraman	Independent Director	Member	
Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member	
Badal Chandra Das	Independent Director	Member	
B) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
A. Vikraman	Independent Director	Chairman	
A. P Kurian	Independent Director	Member	
Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member	
C) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member	
Preethi John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member	
A. Vikraman	Independent Director	Member	
D) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
A. P Kurian	Independent Director	Chairman	
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member	
Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member	
Badal Chandra Das	Independent Director	Member	
E) ASSET LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Chairman	
Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member	
Shaji Varghese	Chief Executive Officer	Member	







Maya G. K	Chief Risk Officer	Member		
Joseph Oommen	Head-Finance & Accounts	Member		
Nadanasabapathy R.	Head-Treasury	Member		
F) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE				
A. Vikraman	Independent Director	Chairman		
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member		
Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member		
Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member		
Ravi Ramchandran	Independent Director	Member		
G) STOCK ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE				
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Chairman		
Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member		
Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member		
H) OPERATIONS COMMITTEE				
Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Chairman		
Preethi John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member		
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member		
I) IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE				
Anthony Abraham Thomas	Independent Director	Chairman		
A. Vikraman	Independent Director	Member		
Thomas John Muthoot	Managing Director	Member		
Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member		



