

MFL/SEC/BSE/23-24/118

February 05, 2024

Department of Corporate Services
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code - 948016 Company Code: 10054

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Muthoot Fincorp Limited - Proceedings of the Extraordinary General Meeting of the members of the Company held on Monday, February 05, 2024

This is to inform you that the Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) of the members of the Company was held on Monday, February 05, 2024, at 10.30 A.M. (IST) at the Registered Office of the Company at Muthoot Centre, TC No 27/ 3022, Punnen Road, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 001.

Pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 51(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, read with clause (23) of Para A of Part B of Schedule III of the said Regulations, we are enclosing herewith the proceedings of the EGM.

We request you to take the above information on your records.

Thanking you,

For Muthoot Fincorp Limited

Sachu Sivas

Company Secretary

ICSI Membership No. ACS: 60475









PROCEEDINGS OF THE EXTRA-ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF MUTHOOT FINCORP LIMITED HELD ON MONDAY, FEBRUARY 05, 2024, AT 10.30 A.M. (IST) AT THE REGISTERED OFFICE OF THE COMPANY AT MUTHOOT CENTRE, TC NO 27/3022, PUNNEN ROAD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, **KERALA, INDIA - 695 001**

The Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") of the Members of Muthoot Fincorp Limited was held on Monday, February 05, 2024, at 10.30 A.M. (IST) at the Registered Office of the Company at Muthoot Centre, TC No 27/3022, Punnen Road, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India - 695 001.

The required quorum was present, and all the items of business as mentioned in the Notice of EGM dated January 25, 2024, were considered, discussed, and duly passed with requisite majority.

The meeting considered the following items in the agenda:

Special Business	
1.	Appointment of Dr. Anthony Abraham Thomas (DIN: 07749806) as an Independent
	Director

The Meeting concluded at 11:00 A.M with a vote of thanks to the Chair.



